Composition of IQAC, Narasinha Dutt College (2020-21)

(As per resolution of the meeting of Governing Body, dated 03.12.2019, agendum no. 26)

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Soma Bandyopadhyay (Principal)
- 2. Teachers to represent all levels (Assistant Professor and Associate Professor)
 - a. Sri Rajkumar Gangopadhyay, Associate Professor
 - b. Sri Subrata Kumar Basu, Associate Professor
 - c. Smt. Krishna Banerjee, Associate Professor
 - d. Dr. Raka Biswas, Assistant professor
 - e. Dr. Pampa Chakraborty, Associate Professor
 - f. Dr. Tandra Das, Assistant Professor
 - g. Dr. Sampa Sarkar, Assistant Professor
 - h. Dr. Pradip Tapaswi, Assistant Professor
 - a. One member from the Management: (member, Governing Body), member of Governing Body Dr. Prasanta Mandal (Finance sub-commmittee Convenor and member, Governing Body)
- 3. The senior administrative officer (Office Superintendent/Manager)
 - b. Dr. Kakali Basak (In-charge, morning shift and Member, Governing Body)
- 4. One nominee each from the Local Society/Trust, Students and Alumni
 - a. Sk. Siraj (Local Society Member)
 - b. Rohit Raut (Student)
 - c. Dr. Sukhendu Kanrar (Alumni Association)
- 5. One nominee each from the Employer/Industrialists/Stakeholders
 - a. Sri Sankar Kumar Sanyal (Industrialist and President, Harijan Sevak Sangh)
 - b. Sri Akhilesh mandal, Librarian
 - c. Sk Ershad (Non-teaching staff member)
- 6. Advisor:
 - Dr. Suman Bandyopadhyay, Member, Governing Body
- 7. Coordinator of IQAC: Dr. Kuntal Chattopadhyay, Associate Professor

