Composition of the IQAC

IQAC may be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC

(As per resolution of the meeting of Governing Body, dated 08.04.2022, Agendum No. 2)

- 1. Chairperson Dr. Soma Bandyopadhyaya (Principal)
- 2. One Senior Teacher as Coordinator Dr. Pampa Chakrobarty
- 3. Teachers to represent all level

:

- a. Smt. Barnali Ghosh Dastidar
- b. Dr. Partha Majumdar
- c. Dr. Pradip Tapaswi
- d. Dr. Jayita Roy
- e. Dr. Aditi Saha
- f. Dr. Asis Maity
- g. Dr. Prasanta Mondal
- h. Dr. Suman Maity
- i. Smt. Arpita Basak
- 4. One member from the Management Dr. Kakali Biswas (Representative of GB)
- 5. One Senior administrative officer Sri Sabyasachi Mukhopadhyay
- 6. One nominee from local society Sri. Amarnath Sanyal
- 7. One nominee from Trust Sri Subhomoy Bhattacharya
- 8. One nominee from Stakeholders Sri Suman Bandyopadhyay
- 9. One nominee from Employers Dr. Swapan Khan (Bursar)
- 10. One nominee from Alumni Dr. Lipi Das



Principal

Narasinha Dutt College Howrah-711101